Oklahoma Certified Crop Advisers  01/21/16 11:31:36 AM

 
Oklahoma Certified Crop Advisres
 
Robert Steven Anderson
420 North First St
Greenfield OK 73043
Ph 580/623-1615 
Email: randerson@wheelerbrothers.com
Certified: 02/02/2000

 

David C. Annis, Jr.

401 W Hickory Street, Suite 112

Denton TX 76201

Ph. 580/504-5338

Email: david.annis@ag.tamu.edu

Certified: 07/19/2002

Jeffrey Bryant Ball

Bayer CropScience

2504 W Owen K Garriott, #305

Enid OK 73703

Ph. 580/231-1534

Email: jeff.ball@bayer.com

Certified: 12/06/1996

Eddie J. Beason

684 W 720

Hepler KS 66746

Ph. 620/515-1284

Email: beason@ckt.net

Certified: 10/31/2000

James F. Bell

23500 E 375 Road

Chelsea OK 74016

Ph 918/482-3363

Email: bellt@helenachemical.com

Certified: 06/17/2015

David Bonds
12817 SW 53rd St
Mustang OK 73064
Ph 405/301-2320  Fax 405/354-5059
Email: dbonds55@gmail.com
Certified: 11/01/2001

 

Scott E. Bonine

PO Box 103

Shattuck OK 73858

Ph. 580/938-1968

Email: sbonine@ymail.com

Certified: 06/21/1996

Kevin D. Brown

PO Box 69

Billings OK 74630

Ph 580-551-9438

Email: kevin.brown@cgb.com

Certified: 06/17/2015

Keith Del Brownback

PO Box 190

Fort Cobb OK 73038

Ph. 405/643-3280 Fax 405/643-2144

Email: kbrownback@caddokiowa.com

Certified: 07/21/2005

Kirk L. Burgess

1254 Caddo St

Wakita OK 73771

Ph. 580/694-2216 Fax 580-694-2219

Email: slcoop@kanokla.net

Certified: 07/26/1995

Mathew Wayne Campbell

1622 Murray Dr

Alva OK 73717

Ph. 580/216-1413

Email: mat@alvacoop.com

Certified: 09/2015

Charles A. Carson

PO Box 114

Nash OK 73761

Ph. 580/532-4212

Email: chuck@dacomacoop.com

Certified: 12/16/1994

Dennis L. Christie

Winfield Solutions LLC

330 E Wagner Rd

Yukon OK 73099

Ph. 405/203-1751

Email: dlchristie@landolakes.com

Certified: 12/16/1994

Michael A. Cink

703 Hillcrest

Medford OK 73759-0211

Ph 580/541-6066 Fax 580/532-4596

Email: Mike_Cink@hotmail.com

Certified: 10/21/2003

Steve T. Clark
PO Box 9
Burlington OK 73722
Ph. 580/829-1246  Fax 580/431-2215
Email: sclark@sctelcom.net
Certified: 10/04/2009

 

Brent Conrady

726 E Sprucewood Circle

Park City KS 67147-7315

Ph. 580/478-2470

Email: blconrady@hotmail.com

Certified: 07/21/2005

Timothy S. Darst

215 W Chisholm

Kingfisher OK 73750

Cell 405/368-2248

Email: tim.darst@chsinc.com

Certified: 04/30/2007
Robert E Dietrick
PO Box 279
Tyrone OK 73951
Ph. 580/854-6484  Fax 580/854-6483
Email:jerrettadietrick@gmail.com
Certified: 01/01/2012

 
Troy E. Everett
RR 1 Box 67A
Longdale OK 73755-9726
Ph. 580/886-4886  Fax 580/886-2217
Email: teverett@wheelerbrothers.com
Certified: 11/17/2008

Mark Ewert

564 N Walnut St

Ainsworth NE 69210-1161

Ph. 402/760-2568 Fax 402/387-2324

Email: mewert@frcoop.com

Certified: 08/18/2011

Kyle B. Fulton

24241 E 1000 Rd

Weatherford OK 73096

Ph 580/515-6480

Email: kfulton@west-equip.com

Certified: 06/17/2015

Eddie R. Funderburg

Noble Foundation

PO Box 2180

Ardmore OK 73402-2180

Ph. 580/224-6445 Fax 580/224-6420

Email: erfunderburg@noble.org

Certified: 07/26/2001

Matt K. Gard

20862 Hwy 412

Fairview OK 73737

Cell 580/541-8990

Email: Matt.k.gard@gmail.com

Certified: 10/24/2002

Darrel Wayne Goins
30556 S 4470 Road
Vinita, OK  74301
Ph. 918-944-0475  Fax 918/788-3351
Email:goinsd@helenachemical.com
Certified: 06/28/2013

 

Mark S. Gregory

RR 2 Box 183A

Marlow OK 73055-9643

Ph. 580/641-1521 Fax 580/832-5832

Email: mark.s.gregory@okstate.edu

Certified: 06/21/1996

Lanie G. Hale

121 NW 2

Geary OK 73040

Ph. 405/368-4286

Email: lhale@wheelerbrothers.com

Certified: 12/16/1994

Nicholas A. Hanigan

1010 E 7th Street

Altamont KS 67330-9325

Ph. 620/778-4992 Fax 620/226-3420

Email: nick_h@bartlettco-op.com

Certified: 10/05/2007

Hayden L. Henry

PO Box 577

Webbers Falls OK 74470

Ph. 918/688-2085 Fax 918/464-2016

Email: hayden.henry@cpsagu.com

Certified: 07/18/1994

Brian L. Hightower
509 South County Line Rd
Geary OK 73040
Ph. 405/884-2755  Fax 405/884-5404
Email: bhightower@wheelerbrothers.com
Certified: 09/2015

Rick Howard

PO Box 293

Pond Creek OK 73766-0293

Ph. 580/532-5101 Fax 580/532-4596

Email: rick.howard@farmersgrain.net

Certified: 08/02/2000

Donald E. Hubbard

PO Box 15

Foyil OK 74031

Ph. 918/261-2202

Email: janner333@sbcglobal.net

Certified: 07/26/1995

Beck N. Johnson

2612 Laneir Rd

Weatherford OK 73096

Ph. 580/774-0737 Fax 580/774-0408

Email: beckjohnson1@suddenlink.net

Certified: 09/02/2007
James P. Johnson
The Noble Foundation
2510 Sam Noble Parkway
Ardmore OK 73401
Ph. 580/224-6431  Fax 580/224-6420
Email: jpjohnson@noble.org
Certified: 07/26/2001

Matt Johnson

23259 East 1030 Road

Clinton OK 73601

Ph. 580/772-3334

Email: mg1johnson@yahoo.com

Certified: 09/06/2007

Michael Johnson

332 Shortgrass Road

Edmond OK 73003

Ph. 405/641-3332 Fax 866/445-8028

Email: Michael.D.Johnson@USA.dupont.com

Certified: 07/18/1994

Mickey R. Jones

PO Box 421

Chandler OK 74834-0421

Ph. 405/258-2194

Email: MICK.JONES@OKSTATE.EDU

Certified: 09/11/1997

Jason J. Kroener

6312 County Road 7475

Lubbock TX 79424-6437

Ph. 405/368-2767

Email:

jason.kroener@bayer.com

Certified: 10/04/2009

Jason W. Lawles

2212 Palmer Dr

Weatherford OK 73096

Ph. 580/475-7426

Email: jason.w.lawles@monsanto.com

Certified: 10/24/2002

James Locke

The Noble Foundation

PO Box 2180

Ardmore OK 73402-2180

Ph. 580/223-5810 Fax 580/224-6420

Email: jmlocke@noble.org

Certified: 07/12/2006

Mitchell R. Lockhart

2210 Peach Ave

Weatherford OK 73096

Ph. 580/791-3129 Fax 405/663-2233

Email: mlockhart@wheelerbrothers.com

Certified: 07/12/2006

Michael Marlow

1228 Moonstone Court

Mason City IA 50401

Ph. 641/420-9105 Fax 641/423-6601

Email: michael.p.marlow@monsanto.com

or michael.marlow@climate.com

Certified: 11/16/1993

Hazen Earl Marshall

20558 E 630 Rd

Hennessey OK 73742

Ph. 405/853-2328 Fax 405/853-2647

Email: earl@pldi.net

Certified: 01/07/1997
Michael W. Meeker
1400 Michael Ln
Ponca City OK 74601
Ph. 580/628-0383  Fax 580/363-3495
Email: meekerm@helenachemical.com
Certified: 11/19/2005

Charles Meier

5120 N Sinclair Road

Garber OK 73738

Ph. 580/863-2292

Email: cemfarm@pldi.net

Certified: 04/24/2001

Kim Metcalf

79984 Coal Road

Nash OK 73761

Ph. 580/839-2440 Fax 580-839-2443

Email: kim.landlawn@gmail.com

Certified: 02/24/1994

Richard Metscher

PO Box 608

Clinton OK 73601

Ph. 580/747-5769 Fax 580/323-1468

Email: rmetscher@sbcglobal.net

Certified: 07/21/2011

Vaughn Miller

PO Box 547

Coweta OK 74429

Ph. 918/260-7080

Email: millerv@helenachemical.com

Certified: 06/17/2015

Darryn P Mills

904 N Broadway

Hydro OK 73048

Ph. 580/816-0368 Fax 580/661-2969

Email: dmills@wheelerbrothers.com

Certified: 04/30/2007

Alan L. Mindemann

17022 County Road 1450

Apache OK 73006

Ph. 580/450-7449 Fax 580/588-3667

Email: amindeman@aol.com

Certified: 08/12/1999

Norman L. Nelson

2009 6th

Woodard OK 73801

Ph. 580/866-3227 Fax 580/866-3327

Email: nnelson@wbjohnstongrain.com

Certified: 07/26/1995
Ricky G. Nelson
Oklahoma State University
316 E Oxford
Enid OK 73701
Ph.580/237-1228  Fax 580/242-1955
Email: rick.nelson@okstate.edu
Certified: 01/07/1997

Ronnie H. Newton

35801 Moccasin Trail Rd

McLoud OK 74851-8153

Ph. 405/808-1604 Fax 405/872-9638

Email: ronaldnewton@unitedsuppliers.com

Certified: 12/16/1994

Gary D. Nightengale

PO Box 8

Longdale OK 73755-0008

Ph. 580/541-1888

Email: gary.nightengale@yahoo.com

Certified: 06/13/2002
Shawn Norton
63 Rustic Rd
Ardmore OK 73401
Ph. 580/224-6487  Fax 580/224-6419
Email: slnorton@noble.org
Certified 03/01/2010

 

David L. Nowlin

3110 Shady Lane

Anadarko OK 73005-6209

Ph. 405/247-3376 Fax 405/247-7638

Email: david.nowlin@okstate.edu

Certified: 06/21/1996

Alan D. Nusser

43502 Custer Rd

Alva OK 73717

Cell 580/541-8057

Email: OKNeBugKiller@hotmail.com

Certified: 07/08/1999

Randy Lee Pirtle

397271 W 400 Rd

Copan OK 74022

Ph. 918/440-4553 Fax 918-686-7812

Email: randy.pirtle@okstate.edu

Certified: 08/26/1996
Gary Plunkett
4363 Elm Grove Rd
Muskogee OK 74403
Ph. 918/683-3641  Fax 918/683-3641
Email: dplunkett@muskogeepd.org
Certified: 09/11/1997

Randy Plunkett

PO Box 564

Garber OK 73738

Ph. 580/747-3227 Fax 580/237-7353

Email: randyplunkett@unitedsuppliers.com

Certified: 10/31/2000

Jon Kevin Pralle

Winfield Solutions

Box 3

Fairmont OK 73736

Ph. 580/541-2170 Fax 580/237-7353

Email: jkpralle@landolakes.com

Certified: 08/26/1996
Merle R. Ridgway
PO Box 603
Alva OK 73717-0603
Ph.580/430-6005  Fax 580/327-5806
Email: merle@alvacoop.com
Certified: 05/07/1998
Matthew Wayne Rieckhoff
PO Box 547
Coweta OK 74429
Ph. 918/630-4857  Fax 918/482-3603
Email: rieckhoffm@helenachemical.com
Certified: 04/26/2012

Joshua Ringer

2021 W 3rd Ave

Stillwater OK 74074-2804

Ph. 405-564-4418

Email: Joshua.ringer@okstate.edu

Certified: 08/18/2011

Robert Ross

Rt 1 Box 175

Webbers Falls OK 74470

Ph. 918/464-2212 Fax 918/464-2168

Email:

Certified: 10/05/1995

Ross E. Sestak

811 Manvel Suite 2

Chandler OK 74834

Ph. 405/258-0560 Fax 405/258-1134

Email: ross.sestak@okstate.edu

Certified: 11/12/1998

Christopher Shetley

1611 Camelot St

Tuttle OK 73089

Ph. 405/213-5287

Email: cshetley@acgmaterials.com

Certified: 07/19/2002

Bill Steinert

7326 S 126 St

Fairmont OK 73736

Ph. 580/358-2588 Fax 580/358-2533

Email: steinertfarms@yahoo.com

Certified: 10/24/2002

Jon Caleb Stone

900844 Oakridge Drive

Chandler OK 74834

Ph. 405/742-1267

Email: caleb.stone@ok.usda.gov

Certified: 09/15/2003

Albert Jack Sutherland

Oklahoma State University

120 David L Boren Blvd, Suite 2900

Norman OK 73072-7305

Ph. 405/325-3463 Fax 405/325-7282

Cell 405/974-1977

Email: albert.sutherland@okstate.edu

Certified: 08/26/1996

John W. Swart

15519 S Sheridan

Ames OK 73718

Ph. 580/541-8069 Fax 580/987-2236

Email: jswart@pldi.net

Certified: 07/09/1997

Glen Walker Teels

RR 3 Box 62B

Okemah OK 74859

Ph. 918/623-2044

Email: gteels@nationwide.com

Certified: 06/04/1998

Brad Tipton

9537 SW 35th Terrace

Oklahoma City OK 73179

Ph. 405/261-2363

Email: brad.tipton@okstate.edu

Certified: 06/21/1996

Daryn Vencl

PO Box 182

Garber OK 73738

Ph. 580-747-9048

Email: darynvencl@unitedsuppliers.com

Certified: 06/17/2015

Ronald L. Vick

108178 N 3818 Rd

Okemah OK 74859

Ph. 918/623-1693

Email: ron.vick@okstate.edu

Certified: 07/09/1997

Randy W. Walker

2205 W 4th

Oswego KS 67356

Ph. 620/795-2113 Fax 620/795-2114

Email: rwalter@ruralinet.net

Certified: 05/12/1997

Kent Watkins

PO Box 946

Elk City OK 73648

Ph. 405/370-9322 Fax 580/225-9991

Email: kentwatkins1@yahoo.com

Certified: 08/02/2000

Kevin Whitney

PO Box 1226

Anadarko OK 73005

Ph. 405/224-5810

Email: kwhitney@pldi.net

Certified: 11/17/2008

Rodney D. Wilson

620 E Hughs

Thomas OK 73669

Ph. 580/661-3501 Fax 580/661-2969

Email: rwilson@wheelerbrothers.com

Certified: 07/08/1999

Todd Woods

26301 County Road 70

Perry OK 73077-9274

Ph. 580/370-1033

Email: todd@woodsranch.net

Certified: 07/21/2011

Jeffrey Wright

2902 W 6th Ave

Stillwater OK 74074

Ph. 405/744-7049 Fax 405/624-6705

Email: jeff.wright@okstate.edu

Certified: 11/21/2002

Ronald L. Wright

PO Box 170

Arapaho OK 73620

Ph. 580/323-2291 Fax 580/323-2296

Email: RON.WRIGHT@OKSTATE.EDU

Certified: 07/09/1997

Ethan Cord Wyatt

1032 Jennifer Ct

Lincoln NE 68521-5348

Ph 580/665-6148

Email: ethan.wyatt@climate.com

Certified: 10/01/2013
Gerald Wynes
1300 N Rockcliff Rd
Ponca City OK 74604
Ph. 580/532-5264  Fax 580/839-2443
Email: gwynes@poncacity.net
Certified: 07/08/1999

Jared M. Yost

22588 N 2760 Rd

Kingfisher OK 73750

Ph. 405/368-7099

Email: jared.yost@chsinc.com

Certified:09/24/2014


 
 
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN