OARA Board of Directors

OFFICERS 

   
Tim Darst
Chairman
CHS/Plains Partners
Email: tim.darst@chsinc.com

 
Dennis Craig
First Vice Chairman

Consolidated Grain and Barge
Email: Dennis.Craig@cgb.com

 
Kim Nikkel
Second Vice Chairman

Monsanto
Email:  j.kim.nikkel@monsanto.com

 
     

DIRECTORS 

   
Greg Birdwell
Winfield Solutions LLC
Email: gbirdwell@estesinc.com
Jeff Dye
CF Industries, Inc.
Email: jdye@cfindustries.com
Randy Gilbert
Bayer CropScience
Email: randy.gilbert@bayer.com
     
Rick Howard
Farmers Grain Company
Email: rhoward@farmersgrain.com

 
Mike Johnson
DuPont Crop Protection
Email: Michael.D.Johnson@dupont.com
Mike Rosen         
Wheeler Bros. Grain Co.
Email: mrosen@wheelerbrothers.com
     

Bobby Shelton
Helena Chemical
Email: Sheltonb@helenachemical.com

Jim Standfield
Poole Chemical Company
Email: jstandfield@poolechemical.com
Ronnie Truelock
Farmers Coop Association
Email: ronnie@alvacoop.com
     

Allen Terry
Land Run Farmers Coop
Email: unitedcoop@yahoo.com

Kevin Whitney
American Ag Service, LLC
Email: americanagservice@gmail.com
Adam Wood
Koch Fertilizer LLC
Email: adam.woood@kochind.com 
   

Terry Wyer
Adams Fertilizer Equipment
Email: twyeradamsequipment@aol.com

   
     

ADVISORY DIRECTORS

   
Dr. Brad Kard
Oklahoma State University
Email: b.kard@okstate.edu
Dr. Jeff Edwards
Oklahoma State University
Email:  jeff.edwards@okstate.edu
Kenny Naylor
Oklahoma Dept of Ag, Food & Forestry
Email:  kenny.naylor@ag.ok.gov
     
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN