Oklahoma Certified Crop Advisors State Board  01/21/16 2:10:36 PM

 
2016
Oklahoma State Board
Certified Crop Adviser Program
(16) Gerald Wynes (Chairman)
1300 N Rockcliff Rd
Ponca City OK 74604
Ph. 580/532-5264
Fax None
Email: gwynes@poncacity.net
(18) Mickey Lockhart (First Vice Chairman)
Wheeler Brothers Grain Company
PO Box 37
Hydro OK 73048
Ph. 580/791-3129
Fax 405/663-2233
Email: mlockhart@wheelerbrothers.com
(18) Jeff Ball (Second Vice Chairman)
Bayer CropScience
21 Cumberlin Road
Enid OK 73703
Ph. 580/231-1534
Fax 580/855-2607
Email: jeff.ball@bayer.com
(17) Tracy Beedy, Phd
Okla Panhandle Research & Extension Center
Rt 1, Box 8-6M
Goodwell OK 73939
Ph. 580/349-5441 Cell 806/518-2173
Fax 580/349-5442
Email: tracy.beedy@okstate.edu
(17) Mike Johnson
DuPont Crop Protection
332 Shortgrass Road
Edmond OK 73003
Ph. 405/348-7380
Fax 866/445-8028
Email: Michael.D.Johnson@USA.dupont.com
Richard McDaniel
Department of Environmental Quality
PO Box 1677
Oklahoma City, OK 73101-1677
Ph. 405/702-6188
Fax 405/702-8101
Email: richard.mcdaniel@deq.ok.gov
Kenny Naylor
Oklahoma Dept of Agriculture
PO Box 528804
Oklahoma City OK 73152-8804
Ph. 405/522-5974
Fax 405/522-4584
Email: kenny.naylor@ag.ok.gov

 
(16) Jon Pralle
Winfield Solutions
Box 3
Fairmont OK 73736
Ph. 580/541-2170
Email: jkpralle@landolakes.com
Dr. Tom Royer
Oklahoma State University
127N NRC
Stillwater, OK 74078-3033
Ph. 405/744-9406
Fax 405/744-6039
Email: tom.royer@okstate.edu

 
Caleb Stone
USDA-NRCS
100 USDA, Suite 206
Stillwater, OK 74074    
Ph. 405/742-1267
Fax 405/742-1201
Email: Caleb.Stone@ok.usda.gov
Kevin Whitney
American Ag Service, LLC
PO Box 639
Verden OK 73092
Ph. 405/224-5810
Email: kwhitney@pldi.net
 
 
Ex Officio
Brian Arnall
Oklahoma State University
373 Ag Hall
Stillwater OK 74075
Ph. 405/744-0354
Fax 405/744-5269
Email: b.arnall@okstate.edu
Joe Neal Hampton
Oklahoma Agribusiness Retailers Assn
2309 N. 10th Street, Suite E
Enid, OK 73701
Ph.580/233-9516
Fax 580/237-2131
Email: joe.neal@okagassn.org

 
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN