OGFA Board of Directors  11/01/17 3:39:13 PM

Kenneth Hahn
Planters Coop Assn
Email: khahn@planterscoop.com
Steve Sweeney
?First Vice Chairman
Coop Services
Email: ssweeney@coopservicesinc.com
Austin Lafferty
Second Vice Chairman
Wheeler Brothers Grain Company
Email: lafferty@wheelerbrothers.com

Rick Ahrberg
Ahrberg Milling Company
Email: rickahrberg@sbcglobal.net
Kirk Burgess
State Line Grain Company
Email: slcoop@kanokla.net
Mike Cassidy
Cassidy Grain Company
Email: mike@cassidygrain.com
Paul Deffenbaugh
Consolidated Grain and Barge Co
Email: paul.deffenbaugh@cgb.com
Dan Hubbard
Stillwater Milling Company
Email: dhubbard@stillwatermill.com
Scott Keller
ADM Grain Company
Email: scott.keller@adm.com
Troy Rigel
Comark Equity Alliance, LLC
Email: trigel@ceagrain.com
Ronnie Truelock
Farmers Coop Association
Email: ronnie@alvacoop.com
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN