OGFA Board of Directors  06/13/16 2:24:48 PM

OFFICERS    
Scott Keller
Chairman
ADM Grain Company
Email: scott.keller@adm.com
Tom McCreight
First Vice Chairman
Equity Marketing Alliance, LLC
Email: tmccreight@emagrain.com
Kenneth Hahn
Second Vice Chairman
Planters Coop Assn
Email: khahn@planterscoop.com





 
DIRECTORS    
Rick Ahrberg
Ahrberg Milling Company
Email: rickahrberg@sbcglobal.net
Kirk Burgess
State Line Grain Company
Email: slcoop@kanokla.net
Mike Cassidy
Cassidy Grain Company
Email: mike@cassidygrain.com
Ryan Emery
Consolidated Grain and Barge Co
Email: ryan.emery@cgb.com
Dan Hubbard
Stillwater Milling Company
Email: dhubbard@stillwatermill.com
Mike Mahoney
Wheeler Brothers Grain Company
Email: mmahoney@wheelerbrothers.com
Steve Sweeney
Coop Services
Email: ssweeney@coopservicesinc.com
Ronnie Truelock
Farmers Coop Association
Email: ronnie@alvacoop.com
 
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN