OWGA Board of Directors  01/10/17 8:59:15 AM

District 1
Terry Detrick
Email: tdetrick@afrmic.com
RJ Parrish
Email: rjparrish@pldi.net
Dennis Schoenhals
Email: dennis.schoenhals@interbank.com
Travis Schnaithman (Alt)
Email: travis@schnaithmanfarms.com
 
District 2
Kenton Patzkowsky
Email: kentonpatz@gmail.com
JT Winters, JR
Email: todd@pldi.net
Paul Yauk
Email: psyauk@pldi.net



 
District 3
Jimmy Emmons
Email: jimmyemmons@hotmail.com
David Eyster
Email: d.eyster@hotmail.com
Wesley Short
Email: twoshort@pldi.net
Owen Westfahl
Email: westfahl@pldi.net
 
District 4
Keeff Felty
Email: keeff.felty@gmail.com
Bob Howard
Email: bhnavajo@swoi.net
Fred Schmedt
Email: fred.schmedt@sbcgloabl.net
David Gammill (Alt)
Email: dgammill@hotmail.com



 
District 5
Joe Caughlin
Email: cauglinseed@tonkawaok.net
Kent McAninch
Emial: kjm@tonkawaok.net
Curtis Vap
Email: cdvap1@gmail.com













 
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN