OWGA Board of Directors  11/01/17 3:44:46 PM

District 1
Terry Detrick
Email: tdetrick@afrmic.com
RJ Parrish
Email: rjparrish@pldi.net
 
District 2
Kenton Patzkowsky
Vice President
Email: kentonpatz@gmail.com
Paul Yauk
Email: psyauk@pldi.net



 
District 3
Jimmy Emmons
Secretary
Email: jimmyemmons@hotmail.com
David Eyster
Email: d.eyster@hotmail.com
 
District 4
Keeff Felty
President
Email: keeff.felty@gmail.com
Bob Howard
Email: bhnavajo@swoi.net



 
District 5
Joe Caughlin
Email: cauglinseed@tonkawaok.net
Kent McAninch
Emial: kjm@tonkawaok.net
 
At-Large
Fred Schmedt
Email: fred.schmedt@sbcglobal.net
Travis Schnaithman
Email: travis@schnaithmanfarms.com
Dennis Schoenhals
Treasurer
Email: dennis.schoenhals@interbank.com
Tim Heinrich
Email: TH_farms@yahoo.com
Owen Westfahl
Email: westfahl@pldi.net











 
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN